2019 Opera Lover's Ball

Honoring Lee and Frank Goldberg

Saturday February 23, 2019, 6:00 PM
The US Grant Hotel
326 Broadway, San Diego, CA 92101

Support for San Diego Opera Lover’s Ball has been overwhelming and we are at capacity! We look forward to seeing you at next year’s event.

If you would like to make a donation in lieu of attending please click here

2019 San Diego Opera Lovers Ball

  • Sarah B. Marsh-Rebelo, Chair
  • Veronica Leff
  • Diana Lombrozo
  • Andrea Puente-Catán
  • Doreen Schonbrun
  • Linda Spuck
  • Maria Stanley

2019 San Diego Opera Lovers Ball
Honorary Committee

  • Martha and Edward Dennis
  • Carolyn and Ed Parrish
  • Teresa and Dr. Merle Fischlowitz
  • Sarah B. Marsh-Rebelo and John G. Rebelo
  • Dr. Steven and Sheri Cohen
  • Lee and Frank Goldberg
  • Joyce Glazer and Ray Riley
  • Dr. Ronald and Ruth Leonardi
  • Drs. Roger and Linda Mills
  • Carol Lazier and James A. Merritt
  • First Republic Bank
  • Sigrid Pate
  • Dr. James Forbes and Julianne Larson
  • Candace Carroll and Len Simon
  • Sherry and Kevin Ahern
  • Richard and Susan Ulevitch
  • Karen Valentino
  • Cal Private Bank
  • US Bank
  • Joan Henkelmann
  • Al & Armi Williams
  • Sara Zaknoen, M.D.
  • Stacy and Don Rosenberg
  • Dr. Willam and Evelyn Lamden
  • Sylvia Smith
  • Gordon and Phyllis Harris
  • Allison and George Gildred
  • Jim Algert and Maurine Beinbrink
  • Ann and Andy Irwin
  • Veronica and Miguel Leff
  • Joann Clark
  • Greg and Christiane Frank, née Hoffman
  • Robert H. Kaplan, Ph.D. and Marina Baroff