Tickets for Spring Performances of Così fan tutte, Roméo et Juliette, Aging Magician
are now on sale.



TICKET PROTECTION GUARANTEE
We are grateful for the continued support of the San Diego community. If San Diego Opera is unable to perform any of our spring productions or you are unable to attend due to health constraints, we will either exchange your tickets into another spring production, keep the value of your tickets on your account available for future use as you see fit, turn the value of your tickets into a donation to SD Opera, or refund the value of your tickets to you.

Hansel and Gretel  : 0)
Rigoletto : 0)
The Barber of Seville : 0)
Michelle Bradley in Concert : 0)
As One : 0)
One Amazing Night : 0)
Turandot : 0)
One Amazing Night 2019 : 0)
Pirates of Penzance : 0)
Maria de Buenos Aires : 0)
Three Decembers : 0)
Florencia en El Amazonas : 0)
Stephanie Blythe in Concert : 0)
The Marriage of Figaro : 4)
All Is Calm - The Christmas Truce of 1914 : 3)
Carmen : 4)
Aida : 4)
One Amazing Night 2020 : 1)
Bel Canto Trio : 1)
The Falling and The Rising : 3)
Arturo Chacón-Cruz in Concert : 1)
Così fan tutte : 4)

Sat, Feb 12 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Tue, Feb 15 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Fri, Feb 18 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, Feb 20 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
Romeo et Juliette : 4)

Sat, Mar 26 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Tue, Mar 29 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Fri, Apr 1 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, Apr 3 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
Aging Magician : 3)

Fri, May 13 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sat, May 14 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
Sat, May 14 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets