Tickets for Individual Performances are On Sale in September 2020.

Hansel and Gretel  : 0)
Rigoletto : 0)
The Barber of Seville : 0)
As One : 0)
One Amazing Night : 0)
Turandot : 0)
One Amazing Night 2019 : 0)
Pirates of Penzance : 0)
Maria de Buenos Aires : 0)
Three Decembers : 0)
Florencia en El Amazonas : 0)
The Marriage of Figaro : 4)
All Is Calm - The Christmas Truce of 1914 : 3)
Carmen : 4)
Aida : 4)
One Amazing Night 2020 : 1)
Bel Canto Trio : 1)
Aging Magician : 3)
The Falling and The Rising : 3)
La bohème : 4)

Sat, Oct 24 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Tue, Oct 27 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Fri, Oct 30 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, Nov 1 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
One Amazing Night : 1)

Wed, Nov 18 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
All Is Calm : 3)

Fri, Dec 4 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sat, Dec 5 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, Dec 6 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
Suor Angelica & Gianni Schicchi : 4)

Sat, Feb 13 at 7:30pm
Tue, Feb 16 at 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 19 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 21 at 2pm
The Aging Magician : 3)

Fri, Mar 26 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 27 at 2pm
Sat, Mar 27 at 7:30pm
The Barber of Seville : 4)

Sat, Apr 24 at 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 27 at 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 30 at 7:30pm
Sun, May 2 at 2pm