Tickets for Individual Performances are On Sale in mid-July.

Rigoletto : 0)
As One : 0)
One Amazing Night : 0)
Turandot : 0)
One Amazing Night 2019 : 0)
Pirates of Penzance : 0)
Maria de Buenos Aires : 0)
Three Decembers : 0)
Florencia en El Amazonas : 0)
The Marriage of Figaro : 4)
All Is Calm - The Christmas Truce of 1914 : 3)
Carmen : 4)
Aida - A Theatrical Concert Opera : 4)

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, Oct 27 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
One Amazing Night 2020 : 1)

Wed, Dec 11 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Hansel and Gretel  : 4)

Sat, Feb 8 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Tue, Feb 11 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Fri, Feb 14 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, Feb 16 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
Aging Magician : 3)

Fri, Mar 13 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sat, Mar 14 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
Sat, Mar 14 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
The Barber of Seville : 4)

Sat, Apr 25 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Fri, May 1 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, May 3 at 2pm Buy Tickets  
The Falling and The Rising : 3)

Fri, May 8 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sat, May 9 at 7:30pm Buy Tickets  
Sun, May 10 at 2pm Buy Tickets